New Hampshire Country Music Association
  • NHCMA Membership

    2011 NHCMA 24th Annual Competition Winners are announced!


    7-12 Female Vocalist New Country - Carolin Burns
    7-12 Male Vocalist Traditional - Joey Grieve
    13-16 Female Entertainer New Country - Ashley Miles
    17-20 Female Vocalist New Country - Whitney Doucet
    17-20 Female Vocalist Traditional - Whitney Doucet
    17-20 Female Vocalist Gospel - Whitney Doucet
    17-20 Female Entertainer New Country - Whitney Doucet
    Duo of the Year - Kevin and Melissa Sousa
    Male Vocalist - Scott Thurston
    Male Entertainer - Scott Thurston
    Male Entertainer Traditional - Richard Zecchino
    Male Vocalist Traditional - Glenn Couture
    Female Entertainer Traditional - Rachel Landry
    Female Vocalist Traditional - Danielle Gallagher
    Female Vocalist New Country - Suzanne Pickering
    Female Entertainer New Country - Laurie Jones
    Female Vocalist Gospel - Melissa Sousa
    Band of the Year Traditional - Blackbrook Band
    Songwriter of the Year - Dave Bastien
    Co-Songwriter of the Year - Kim Poesse and Vinnie Mirisola
    Memorial Award to Deborah Sammons
    Hall of Fame awarded to Joe Quintini


                   Archived Results