New Hampshire Country Music Association
  • NHCMA Membership

    (Requires Adobe Reader)


    July/August 2014

    NHCMA 22nd 2009 Annual Competition Winners are announced!

    Band of the Year New Country - The Blackbrook Band

     Band of the Year  Traditional - The Blackbrook Band
    Female Vocalist New Country - Michelle Rea Hall
    Male Vocalist New Country - Marcus Knight
    Male Entertainer New Country - Jonathan Scott
    Vocal Duo - Michelle Rea Hall and Bill Grover
    7-12 Female Vocalist New Country - Ashley Miles
    7-12 Female Vocalist Traditional - Ashley Miles
    17-20 Female Vocalist New Country - Alexandria Faulkner
    17-20 Female Entertainer New Country - Krista Angelucci
    Female Entertainer New Country - Laurie Jones
    Female Entertainer Traditional - Laurie Jones
    Instrumentalist of the Year - Mike Jones

    Memorial Award to Dwight Davis

    Hall Of Fame Inductee Gordon Grown.