New Hampshire Country Music Association
  • NHCMA Membership

    (Requires Adobe Reader)


    July/August 2014

    The 19th Annual NHCMA Award Recipients November 2006

    Band of the Year Traditional------Black Brook Band
    Band of the Year New-----N.H. Rock Bottom Band
    Instrumentalist of the Year----Billy Moran
    Male Vocalist of the Year New----William Wood
    Male Entertainer of the Year--- Rob Oxford & Tim Murphy
    Male Vocalist Traditional---- Rob Oxford
    Male Entertainer Traditional--- Rob Oxford
    Female Vocalist New----Jodie Cunningham
    Female Entertainer New--- Jodie Cunningham
    Female Vocalist Traditional--- Jodie Cunningham
    Female Entertainer Traditional--- Peg Johnson

    7-12 Female Vocalist New---- Kendra Leigh Eldridge
    7-12 Female Entertainer New---Rebecca Mansfield
    7-12 Male Vocalist Bluegrass—Josh Williams
    7-12 Male Entertainer Bluegrass---Josh Williams
    7-12 Female Vocalist Traditional—Rebecca Mansfield
    7-12 Female Entertainer Traditional—Caitlyn Allison
    7-12 Female Entertainer Bluegrass--- Caitlyn Allison
    7-12 Female Entertainer Gospel—Caitlyn Allison

    13-16 Female Vocalist New--- Sydney Skinner
    13-16 Male Vocalist New----James Cunningham
    13-16 Female Entertainer New---Shelby Lyn Rogers
    13-16 Male Vocalist Traditional—Paul Joyce
    13-16 Male Entertainer Traditional—Paul Joyce
    13-16 Female Vocalist Traditional—Shelby Lyn Rogers
    13-16 Female Vocalist Gospel--- Sydney Skinner

    17-20 Female Vocalist New---Laura Corlin
    17-20 Female Entertainer New—Laura Corlin

    Youth Vocal Duo New –Cacia King & Morgan King
    Youth Vocal Duo Gospel—Cacia King & Morgan King

    Vocal Duo New---- Tom Dixon & Jodie Cunningham

    Female Vocalist Gospel---- Kathleen Marie
    Female Entertainer Gospel---Kathleen Marie

    CD of the Year---- Can’t Slow Down—Shana Stack
    Songwriter of the Year--- No you Can’t—Kathleen Campbell

    Hall of Fame Award---Wayne Brewer

    Night Club of Year----Circle Nine Ranch

    Radio Station of the Year---WOKQ 97.5

    Memorial Award---Ron Pursey